Linked Digital Future | Un avenir numérique lié


CAPACOA Awards 2013-2014 Nominees

The CAPACOA Conference Committee is pleased to announce the nominees for the CAPACOA Awards 2013-2014 season. Congratulations to all the nominees for their outstanding contribution to Canada’s presenting and touring sector. CAPACOA Members, cast your vote now!   Presenter of the Year Brian McCurdy, The Burlington Performing Arts Centre Shahin Sahadi, Prismatic Festival and Onelight Theatre Tina Rasmussen, Harbourfront Centre Lindy Sisson, The ACT Maple Ridge Arts Centre and Theatre Eric Epstein, Yukon Arts Centre   Artist Manager/Agent of the Year Cameron Smillie, Ballet Jörgen Canada Meredith Potter, Meredith Potter Arts Management Margot Holmes, Caline Artists International   Touring Artist of the Year Matt Andersen Jill Barber Amelia Curran Jenn Grant David Myles Classic Albums Live Montréal Guitare Trio   Awards Sponsored by:     If you require any additional information regarding the nominees, please contact the CAPACOA office.        Read more